What is Media? - Let's Define Media - Plural for Medium

What is Media? - Let's Define Media - Plural for Medium

0 0 hace 4 años
Young Media Critics on Blogtalkradio  today ask "What is Media?"

Media is the plural of Medium.  There are so many forms of medium. Young Media Critics will explore the various forms and define how they influence us as consumers!

Join Adult Co-host Juanita Richburg Seon on Thursday, June 2, 2015 at 11 a.m. PST/ 2 p.m EST/ 1 p.m. CST as Young Media Critics define Media. 


 

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help